KONTAKT
Przedszkole Nr 3
"Wyspa Skarbów"
w Raszynie

ul. Poniatowskiego 18
05-090 Raszyn





Dyrektor - Ewa Gac (przedszkole3@raszyn.pl)
przyjmuje interesantów w czwartki w godz. 16.00 - 17.00

Spis numerów wewnętrznych

tel.: 22 102 99 08 / 22 102 99 09

100    Sekretariat - Emilia Kolmus (sekretariat.p3@raszyn.pl)
112    Wicedyrektor - Katarzyna Izdebska (wicedyrektor.p3@raszyn.pl)
104    gr. Kotki
105    gr. Żółwiki
106    gr. Kaczuszki
107    gr. Króliczki
108    gr. Wiewiórki
109    gr. Słowiki
110    gr. Rybki
111    gr. Jeżyki
114    gr. Żabki
123    Kadry - Joanna Portas (kadry.p3@raszyn.pl)
115    Psycholog - Elżbieta Wrażeń (psycholog.p3@raszyn.pl)
116    Logopeda - Justyna Bilińska (logopeda.p3@raszyn.pl)
120    Intendent - Mariola Olkowska (intendent.p3@raszyn.pl)
123    Księgowość - Iwona Suśniak (ksiegowosc.p3@raszyn.pl)
125    Kierownik gospodarczy - Dagmara Cegiełka (administracja.p3@raszyn.pl)

NIP: 534-25-53-124
REGON: 367705680

BIP Przedszkola